Future Rhythm At 7200...


"Hip City (Parts 1 & 2)" Junior Walker and The All Stars
"Mashed Potato Popcorn" James Brown
"Ain't It Funky Now" James Brown
"When She Made Me Promise" The Beginning Of The End
"The Watts Breakaway" The Johnny Otis Show
"Lookin' At The Front Door" Main Source
"Words I Manifest" Gangstarr
"Dig it" The Coup
"One To Grow On" UMC's
"Fakin' The Funk" Main Source
"Got To Get Your Own" Doug Willis
"Hectic Funk" Dirty Harry
"Shaheed" Soulive
"Down Here On The Ground" Grant Green